[ download books ] The Kingdom of BackAuthor Marie Lu – Bilb-weil.de

Two Siblings Two Brilliant Talents But Only One MozartBorn With A Gift For Music, Nannerl Mozart Has Just One Wish To Be Remembered Forever But Even As She Delights Audiences With Her Masterful Playing, She Has Little Hope She Ll Ever Become The Acclaimed Composer She Longs To Be She Is A Young Woman In Th Century Europe, And That Means Composing Is Forbidden To Her She Will Perform Only Until She Reaches A Marriageable Age Her Tyrannical Father Has Made That Much ClearAnd As Nannerl S Hope Grows Dimmer With Each Passing Year, The Talents Of Her Beloved Younger Brother, Wolfgang, Only Seem To Shine Brighter His Brilliance Begins To Eclipse Her Own, Until One Day A Mysterious Stranger From A Magical Land Appears With An Irresistible Offer He Has The Power To Make Her Wish Come True But His Help May Cost Her EverythingIn Her First Work Of Historical Fiction, New York Times Bestselling Author Marie Lu Spins A Lush, Lyrically Told Story Of Music, Magic, And The Unbreakable Bond Between A Brother And Sister


10 thoughts on “The Kingdom of Back

  1. Nick Nick says:

    Who spread the rumor that Marie Lu has replicated herself and the army of hers is going to attack us with a million books during the upcoming years


  2. Miranda Reads Miranda Reads says:

    I ve been burned so many times and yet here I am, crawling back for Can you smell the desperation


  3. Hamad Hamad says:

    Why isn t Goodreads raving about this cover Also, this is a standalone so I am here for it


  4. Simona Bartolotta Simona Bartolotta says:

    I think new series should be kept secret until, say, six moths before the release, especially if it s an author like Marie Lu we re talking about, because jeez, my heart plummets when I look at that hideous Expected publication 2019 Just sayin.


  5. Mary S. R. Mary S. R. says:

    To be remembered in this world, she created another Thou who hath pranced amidst this land,Thou who hath walked upon thy hand,And thou who hath danced on the river s strandBehold my quietus, my quiet stand Behold these tears and please withstand,My wailing and waning and weening, and,Behold my death of thee, I demand Oh lo and behold my life so damned,And watch my dawning demise, so grand Then seize my murderer, oh that I command Bury and bind the book in this sand,Within my grave, this during brandAnd it shall be no longer bland. from The Infatuated Ineffable Ramblings of Mary the Merry NOTE view spoiler the book just inspired me, okay Hush now hide spoiler


  6. Tucker Tucker says:

    Perfect for fans of The Hazel Wood


  7. Jananie (thisstoryaintover) Jananie (thisstoryaintover) says:

    THIS WAS ENCHANTING Hands down one of my favourite books EVER Haunting, lyrical, and beautifully written This might even be my favourite Marie Lu book ever It s definitely literary than her other books and also one that could appeal to any age, young or old Highly recommend


  8. hannah ✧/ᐠ-ꞈ-ᐟ\ (on hiatus) hannah ✧/ᐠ-ꞈ-ᐟ\ (on hiatus) says:

    update look every time I get new information about this book my heart swells with excitement_____I ADDED THIS BOOK AS SOON AS I SAW MARIE LU S NAME and when I read the description it got even better I ve always thought it sad that Nannerl couldn t pursue music like her brother because 18th century gender roles are the worst plus, it s MARIE LU, so this is basically guaranteed to be amazing but 2019.that s so far away weeps silently into bowl of cheerios


  9. Cardan Greenbriar -- long Hiatus ( i need to stop procrastinating ) Cardan Greenbriar -- long Hiatus ( i need to stop procrastinating ) says:

    i wish in high school we got to study Marie Lu not Moby dick


  10. Andreea Pop Andreea Pop says:

    Um. WHAT IS THIS